Connect with the CINZ Team

Head Office

15-17 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
PO Box 331202, Takapuna
Auckland 0740, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 486 4128
Fax: +64 9 486 4126

Sue Sullivan
Chief Executive
Phone: +64 9 486 4128
Email: sue@nzconventions.co.nz

Heather Cornish

Events and Marketing Director
Phone: +64 9 485 3142
Mobile: 021 029 58672
Email: heather@nzconventions.co.nz

Trish Kennedy
Administration Manager
Phone: +64 9 486 4128
Email: trish@nzconventions.co.nz

Catherine Hayes
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 485 3143
Email: catherine@nzconventions.co.nz

Australian Office

PO Box 298, Manly
New South Wales 1655
Australia
Phone: +61 411 865 827

Sharon Auld
Manager, Australia
NZ DDI: 09 485 3146 (from New Zealand)
Mobile: +61 411 865 827 (within Australia)
Email: sharon@nzconventions.com.au

Heidi Heming 
Business Development Manager, Australia 
NZ DDI: 09 485 3147 (from New Zealand)
Phone: +61 2 9400 2436 (within Australia)
Mobile: +61 423 780 613 (within Australia)
Email: heidi@nzconventions.com.au


General Enquiries

For general enquiries or if you are unsure who to direct your query to, please fill in the below form and one of our team will be in touch with you very promptly.

* indicates compulsory field
Enquiry to Conventions and Incentives New Zealand
CINZ General Enquiry
  * - field is required
Subject *
 
 *
 *
 *
 
Website Address
Main Business Activity
Are you a current CINZ Member *
If not, how did you hear about CINZ?
Enquiry / Comments
How can we assist? *